Music & Books

It worth to wait! Thursday night, out of the blue, Rihanna released her eighth studio album ANTI. She spreads the news on Instagram!

After initially leaking on Tidal, the whole album was made available for download, for free, on the streaming service Wednesday night.

We waited for so long that the project is already making its way up towards the rafters. The Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) certified the album platinum in a mere 15 hours.


At TSÉ we are binge-listening it since then! We definitely love this meditative and raw sound of this album. ANTI is THE antidote to winter morosity!

The ANTI tracklist:

  1. Consideration (Feat. SZA)
  2. James Joint
  3. Kiss It Better
  4. Work (Feat. Drake)
  5. Desperado
  6. Woo
  7. Needed Me
  8. Yeah, I Said It
  9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
  10. Never Ending
  11. Love On The Brain
  12. Higher
  13. Close to You
  14. Good Night Gotham
  15. Pose
  16. Sex With Me

Anti is available for purchase on iTunes and can be streatmed via Tidal.

Cover Rihanna in Cuba photographed by Annie Leibovitz via  Vanity Fair

Cet article est disponible en: Français

Jan. 29, 2016
Tags: ,

Related Articles

0 thoughts on “Anti(dote)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *